PRIMAL FEAR - Apocalypse - CD Jewelcase

PRIMAL FEAR - Apocalypse - CD Jewelcase
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

  • FRCD_882
  • 08/10/2018
  • 8024391088227
  • Primal Fear
  • Frontiers Music S.r..l.
  • 1
PRIMAL FEAR - Apocalypse - CD Jewelcase GENRE: Heavy Metal FOR FANS OF: Judas Priest,... more
Product information "PRIMAL FEAR - Apocalypse - CD Jewelcase"

PRIMAL FEAR - Apocalypse - CD Jewelcase

GENRE: Heavy Metal
FOR FANS OF: Judas Priest, Accept, Helloween, Gamma Ray, Iced Earth

Former Gamma Ray vocalist Ralf Scheepers and bassist/vocalist Mat Sinner, two of the most respected German metal musicians, founded PRIMAL FEAR in 1997 and 21 years later, show no signs of slowing down. With 11 studio albums released, PRIMAL FEAR have become one of the most beloved and respected heavy metal bands around the globe, a true metal institution. Their last two studio albums “Delivering The Black” and “Rulebreaker” saw them climbing the charts and receiving even more critical praise than before. Truly, especially in recent years, the band has continued to raise the bar in terms of quality and musicianship with their release, constantly pushing themselves to find new ways to best themselves. And with the release of their new albu, “Apocalypse”, PRIMAL FEAR has once again raised the bar in heavy metal to towering heights!  

1.    Apocalypse
2.    New Rise
3.    The Ritual
4.    King Of Madness
5.    Blood, Sweat, & Fear
6.    Supernova
7.    Hail To The Fear
8.    Hounds Of Justice
9.    The Beast
10.    Eye Of The Storm
11.    Cannonball

Produced by: Mat Sinner
Studio: Hansen Studios
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by: Jacob Hansen

Ralf Scheepers – Lead Vocals
Tom Naumann – Guitars
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars & Keyboards
Francesco Jovino – Drums
Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals


Related links to "PRIMAL FEAR - Apocalypse - CD Jewelcase"