€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

This product will be released at 10 November 2023

  • FRCD_1368
  • 11/10/2023
  • 8024391136829
  • Secret Sphere
  • Frontiers Music S.r..l.
  • 1
GENRE: Heavy Metal Secret Sphere is considered as pioneers of the Italian power metal scene... more
Product information "SECRET SPHERE - BLACKENED HEARTBEAT - CD Jewelcase"

GENRE: Heavy Metal

Secret Sphere is considered as pioneers of the Italian power metal scene keeping the flag of the movement alongside the other famous acts of the same era, such as Labyrinth, Rhapsody Of Fire, etc.
Led by the guitar player producer Aldo Lonobile ( Geoff Tate’s Sweet Oblivion, Zak Stevens’ Archon Angel, etc) since 1999 the band has always delivered the goods, crafting their unique sound made of different elements, with numerous tours, headlining shows and festivals  appearance.
“We need to add different elements into our music, we never copy what we did in the past, we shape our sound constantly and you will always find something new in our albums” states Aldo Lonobile
"The concept of Blackened Heartbeat explores, in a gloomy and magical atmosphere, the dark corners of the mind through the professional skills, which cross over into supernatural, of Dr. Julius B.
The brilliant psychologist is adrift due to a profound depressive crisis; unable to generate own emotions, he lives and works compulsively plundering the unconscious of his patients to drain vital lymph and feel again that now-dormant passionate rhythm, the "blackened heartbeat", pulsating in his veins” states Roberto Messina
“Blackened Heartbeat” shows the most dark and heavy side of the band and it’s a Power Metal Storm!
Definitely the fastest album of the band’s career, with intricate drum’s pattern, technical and heavy guitar works, dark majestic orchestrations and the unique vocal tone of Roberto able to create original and catchy melodies!
“Blackened Heartbeat” is the second comeback album with the original singer Roberto Ramon Messina, that re-joined the band  in 2021 releasing the album “Lifeblood” , in 2012 Roberto had been Replaced by Michele Luppi.

1. The Crossing Toll
2. J.'S Serenade
3. Aura
4. Bloody Wednesday
5. Captive
6. Dr. Julius
7. Confession
8. One Day I Will
9. Anna
10. Psycho Kid
11. Blackened Heartbeat

Roberto Ramon Messina – Vocals
Aldo Lonobile – Guitars
Andrea Buratto – Bass
Gabriele Ciaccia – Keyboards
Marco Lazzarini – Drums
Antonio Agate – Orchestrations.


Related links to "SECRET SPHERE - BLACKENED HEARTBEAT - CD Jewelcase"