CRAZY LIXX - Street Lethal - CD Jewelcase

CRAZY LIXX - Street Lethal - CD Jewelcase
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

This product will be released at 5 November 2021

  • FRCD_1162
  • 11/05/2021
  • 8024391116227
  • Crazy Lixx
  • Frontiers Music S.r..l.
  • 1
GENRE: Hard Rock Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the forthcoming release of Swedish... more
Product information "CRAZY LIXX - Street Lethal - CD Jewelcase"

GENRE: Hard Rock

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the forthcoming release of Swedish hard rockers Crazy Lixx's new album, "Street Lethal". Chock full of huge choruses, memorable hooks and riffs, and wailing, emotive guitar solos, fans of the band will be thrilled and delighted by what is on offer here. Massive production comes courtesy of Danny Rexon, who, over the past couple of years, has really turned into a master craftsman in the studio. With Tobias Lindell (H.E.A.T, Europe, Hardcore Superstar etc.) handling the mix, this album is sure to resonate with old fans and new listeners alike.
With “Street Lethal", Crazy Lixx surpasses all expectations for new music from the band and surpasses their own revered and celebrated catalog. It’s an album that is confident, slick, and full of passion. Here, Crazy Lixx prove beyond a shadow of a doubt that they’re not just one of the pack, but that they are right there at the front of it. No one does what they do quite as well...
Album after album, Swedish hard rockers Crazy Lixx have continuously carved in stone their reputation as true leaders of the Scandinavian led ‘80s hard rock revival. With views in the millions for popular videos like “Wild Child” and “Hunter of the Heart” on Youtube, outstanding streaming numbers for tracks like “Blame It On Love”, "Hell Raising Women”, and “XIII”, and "Wild Child" being featured in the Nicolas Cage horror movie “Willy’s Wonderland,” Crazy Lixx are steadily continuing on their march for world domination.
Don’t miss Crazy Lixx while they’re on the road in support of the album either, as their live shows are a sight to behold. Dates to be announced soon.

1.    Enter The Dojo
2.    Rise Above
3.    Anthem For America
4.    The Power
5.    Reach Out
6.    Final Fury
7.    Street Lethal
8.    Caught Between The Rock N' Roll
9.    In The Middle Of Nothing
10.    One Fire - One Goal
11.    Thief In The Night

Danny Rexon - Vocals
Jens Anderson - Bass
Joél Cirera - Drums
Chrisse Olsson - Guitar
Jens Lundgren - Guitar


Related links to "CRAZY LIXX - Street Lethal - CD Jewelcase"