PHANTOM ELITE - Titanium - CD Jewelcase

PHANTOM ELITE - Titanium - CD Jewelcase
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

  • FRCD_1086
  • 8024391108628
  • Phantom Elite
  • Frontiers Music S.r..l.
  • 1
GENRE: Heavy Metal Phantom Elite is a relatively new metal band fronted by singer Marina La... more
Product information "PHANTOM ELITE - Titanium - CD Jewelcase"

GENRE: Heavy Metal

Phantom Elite is a relatively new metal band fronted by singer Marina La Torraca (Exit Eden, live vocalist for Avantasia) and features songwriting and production from former After Forever guitarist and producer Sander Gommans. Marina and Sander together with Max van Esch (guitars), and Joeri Warmerdam (drums) are set to unleash an incredible slice of contemporary sounding heavy metal music in their sophomore album “Titanium”. Sonically, the band is a perfect combination of symphonic, progressive, and heavy metal.
"With the support of Frontiers and their decades of history in the music business, we are proud to present the release of our second album with them in 2021,” says the band. "Listeners can expect songs where modern meets symphonic and progressive, (very!) heavy riffs meet epic melodies, all overloaded with a wide spectrum of emotions and love for music. For sure, a high note in our careers!"
Originating six years ago, the seeds of Phantom Elite sprang from Sander Gomman's HDK project. While releasing the HDK album "Serenades of the Netherworld", Gommans brought together a group of young musicians with the intent of playing HDK's songs in a live setting. The natural chemistry among these passionate musicians wound up sparking a wealth of new and exciting musical ideas and thus Phantom Elite was born. The debut album "Wasteland" (2018), and the accompanying well received tour of Europe, showed that Phantom Elite are ready to take flight.

1.    Conjure Rains
2.    The Race
3.    Diamonds And Dark
4.    Worst Part Of Me
5.    Glass Crown
6.    Titanium
7.    Bravado
8.    Silver Lining
9.    Haven
10.    Deliverance
11.    Eyes Wide Open

All vocals by Marina La Torraca, except
“Silver Lining” guest vocals by Amanda Somerville, “Eyes Wide Open” choir backing vocals with Amanda Somerville, “Worst Part of Me” guest vocals by Stef Rikken
All guitars & bass by Max van Esch
Keys by Koen Stam
Drums by Joeri Warmerdam


Related links to "PHANTOM ELITE - Titanium - CD Jewelcase"