PALACE - Rock And Roll Radio - CD Jewelcase

PALACE - Rock And Roll Radio - CD Jewelcase
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

  • FRCD_1077
  • 12/04/2020
  • 8024391107720
  • Palace
  • Frontiers Music S.r..l.
  • 1
GENRE: Melodic Rock Palace, the brainchild of Swedish vocalist and multi-instrumentalist... more
Product information "PALACE - Rock And Roll Radio - CD Jewelcase"

GENRE: Melodic Rock

Palace, the brainchild of Swedish vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Michael Palace, returns on December 4, 2020 with the excellent new melodic rock album “Rock And Roll Radio”.
Nostalgia paints everything in brighter colors and Palace delivers 80's AOR/Melodic rock exactly the way we remember it.
Dreamy keyboards, layers and layers of soaring guitars, big drums and thundering bass,  "Rock And Roll Radio" will put you right in the front seat of a fast italian sports car, as you cruise down the neon streets of memory lane.
"Rock And Roll Radio" marks the beginning of a new journey for Palace and the new album is a huge milestone in his career as a producer.
Michael Palace has been featured on many releases in different capacities the past couple of years. Some of his songwriting, guitar playing and singing can be heard throughout an ever growing selection of rock classics by acts like Angelica, Crazy Lixx, Find Me, Creye Platforms, Hank Erix, Jim Jidhed and many more. Michael Palace first began collaborating with Frontiers as a songwriter and guitarist for First Signal, which of course features legendary Harem Scarem vocalist Harry Hess, Cry of Dawn featuring Goran Edman, Kryptonite featuring The Poodles vocalist Jakob Samuel, and Pride Of Lions vocalist Toby Hitchcock. These successful (and musically delightful) collaborations led to a worldwide record deal with Frontiers where Michael was given the opportunity to realize his lifelong dream and make the AOR albums he always dreamed of.
Fans of Palace’s previous two releases, “Master Of The Universe” and “Binary Music” will have no shortage of joy upon hearing the band’s latest entry into Michael Palace’s impressive and growing catalog. 

1.    Rock And Roll Radio
2.    Castaway
3.    Way Up Here
4.    Cold Ones
5.    Eleonora
6.    Hot Steel
7.    My Gray Cloud
8.    Origin Of Love
9.    She's So Original
10.    Strictly By The Rules
11.    When It's Over
12.    Fight

Michael Palace – Everything


Related links to "PALACE - Rock And Roll Radio - CD Jewelcase"
CREYE - II - CD Jewelcase CREYE - II - CD Jewelcase
€9.99 * €13.99 *