LIONVILLE - Magic Is Alive - CD Jewelcase

LIONVILLE - Magic Is Alive - CD Jewelcase
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

  • FRCD_1050
  • 08/07/2020
  • 8024391105023
  • Lionville
  • Frontiers Music S.r..l.
  • 1
GENRE: Melodic Rock For Fans Of: TOTO, Richard Marx, Giant, Bad English, Survivor, Boulevard... more
Product information "LIONVILLE - Magic Is Alive - CD Jewelcase"

GENRE: Melodic Rock
For Fans Of: TOTO, Richard Marx, Giant, Bad English, Survivor, Boulevard

“Magic Is Alive“ is LIONVILLE’S fourth studio album, following the widely acclaimed “A World of Fools,” which was well received by melodic rock fans and critics alike in 2017. Melodic rock/AOR fans have always held Lionville in high regard and “Magic Is Alive” will do nothing to dissuade them from this line of thinking. Pardon the pun, but a truly ‘magic’-al release, Lionville once again prove why they are one of the leaders of the melodic rock movement.
Lionville was started in 2010 by Stefano Lionetti, a songwriter, singer and guitarist based in Genova, Italy and his brother Alessandro. Thanks to the incredible songs they had managed to write, they got none other than Lars Säfsund (Work Of Art, Enbound) involved as the lead vocalist, which was a true coup for the brothers.
After two indie releases, in 2017 Lionville finally signed with the Frontiers label, who managed to give the band’s releases larger support and distribution for the band’s third album “A World of Fools.” Lionville also appeared live at Frontiers Rock Festival in 2018 and became one of the new highest profile projects dedicated to pure AOR on the entire Frontiers roster.
The new album is certainly going to excite all the melodic rock/AOR lovers out there. With a sound that draws strong influences from classic AOR acts such as TOTO, Richard Marx, Giant, Bad English, Survivor and Boulevard, “Magic Is Alive” shows the winning combination of strong songwriting, stellar musicianship, and of course magnificent lead vocals.
A must hear for all AOR fans!

01.    Nothing Without You
02.    You're Not Alone
03.    Runaway
04.    Finally You're With Me
05.    Every Little Thing (Leads Back To You)
06.    If You Don't Know Me
07.    Living With The Truth
08.    Reaching For The Sky
09.    I'll Never Give My Heart Away
10.    Into The Night
11.    Magic Is Alive

Stefano Lionetti - Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Lars Säfsund - Lead & Backing vocals
Michele Cusato - Guitars
Fabrizio Caria - Piano & Keyboards
Giulio Dagnino - Bass
Martino Malacrida - Drums

Related links to "LIONVILLE - Magic Is Alive - CD Jewelcase"